FROM CONCEPT TO COMPLETION

- SINCE 1982 -

OUR APPROACH

We keep our process simple.
From project start to completion, we confidently handle every detail and decision that has to be made in order to complete the project for our client. We accomplish this by staying committed, while providing quality craftsmanship that always delivers client satisfaction. In doing this, Carra Builders has proven to be a genuine success.

We have been building quality, innovative, state-of-the-art facilities for over 30 years and have completed over 500 projects throughout 35 states.

Milano's Restaurant

TRUSTED RELATIONSHIPS

Buffalo Wild Wings
Hanger Clinic
Bagger Dave's
Scottrade
Milano's
Marathon
Ideal Image
Subway
Wings ETC

Repeat business is a direct reflection of our unwavering commitment to quality.
Quality in construction and in customer service

- Keith H. Bowman, President.

PORTFOLIO

TESTIMONIALS

OUR TEAM

Keith H. Bowman - President

Keith H. Bowman

Presidentkbowman@carrabuilders.com

Sheryl Bowman - Vice President

Sheryl Bowman

Vice Presidentsbowman@carrabuilders.com

Jacob Bowman - Business Development Director

Jacob Bowman

Business Development Directorcarrabuilders@live.com

Jessica Fox - Office Manager / Head of Interior Design

Jessica Fox

Office Manager / Head of Interior Designjfox@carrabuilders.com

Eric Wall - Senior Project Manager

Eric Wall

Senior Project Managerewall@carrabuilders.com

Nathan Lucas - Project Manager

Nathan Lucas

Project Managernlucas@carrabuilders.com

Jason Moore - Operations Manager

Jason Moore

Operations Managerjmoore@carrabuilders.com

Ryan Bowman - Assistant Project Specialist

Ryan Keith Bowman

Assistant Project Specialist

Nick Mercuri - Senior Project Superintendent

Nick Mercuri

Senior Project Superintendent nmercuri@carrabuilders.com

Logan Curtis - Project Superintendent

Logan Curtis

Project Superintendentlcurtis@carrabuilders.com

Penny Bowman - Front Office / Graphic Designer

Penny Bowman

Front Office / Graphic Designerreception@carrabuilders.com

ACCREDITATIONS

BBB Accredited Business
Kettering Moraine Oakwood
Dayton
True Life Community Church
Key Bank

CONTACT US

Visit Us: 335 Huls Drive, Clayton, Ohio 45315  |  Find Us: on Google Maps 

WRITE TO US

{{ message }}

{{ errorName }}
{{ errorCompany }}
{{ errorEmail }}
{{ errorPhone }}
{{ errorComments }}
CALL US

 +1-937-836-0251 | Toll Free: +1-866-552-2772

Keith H. Bowman

Ext. 207

Sheryl Bowman

Ext. 206

Eric Wall

Ext. 203

Nathan Lucas

Ext. 212

Jacob Bowman

Ext. 210

Jessica Fox

Ext. 202

Penny Bowman

Ext. 201

For employment opportunities please send an email to kbowman@carrabuilders.com